Cannot Sweat?

John52

The papers seem more concerned about whether Prince Andrew going on TV was good PR than they are about Epsteins victims. Prince Andrews claim he can't remember rather than outrigjht denial before he knows what evidence they've got,

But what I don't understand is his claim he doesn't sweat?

I'm not a Doctor but I know that sweating is the bodies way of dissipating excess heat - which could kill us.

So if he doesn't sweat how does he lose excess heat?

Guest pelmetman
John52 - 2019-11-17 1:42 PM

The papers seem more concerned about whether Prince Andrew going on TV was good PR than they are about Epsteins victims. Prince Andrews claim he can't remember rather than outrigjht denial before he knows what evidence they've got,

But what I don't understand is his claim he doesn't sweat?

I'm not a Doctor but I know that sweating is the bodies way of dissipating excess heat - which could kill us.

So if he doesn't sweat how does he lose excess heat?

I have the opposite condition ;-) ............

Just the thought of a full English brings me out in a full sweat :$ .....

Which kinda pisses on Bullets allusions that I spend my time down "Sweaty Betty's in Benidorm" >:-) ......

John52 - 2019-11-18 6:29 AM

People tend to assume that those in high office must be clever to have earned their position.

Wheras they may be in high office because they inherited the job from their parents, and may be as thick as a plank :-S

In my experience a lot of people are ' kicked upstairs ' because they are useless at what they are doing.

What really counts in life is - right time - right place - with right contacts.

;-)

Sounds like he is used to getting away with feeble excuses when he only had to explain himself to his mum.

Unlike priests who can be defrocked, MPs who can be voted out, parents can't sack their children.

If Charlie had been born a girl, Andy would be next in line for the throne.

Then what would we do ?

John52 - 2019-11-23 1:31 PM