The biggest risk to your health

Will86

Watching TV.

There have been many medical explanations on various ailments but none apply to the cause which is the television.

The way the body is designed is that messages to the brain's storage system have to pass through several stages such as seeing, feeling and hearing, each has a separate duty to perform. Television with its instant messaging process by-passes these routes by instant storage. Therefore the memory system is failing to function as it was designed.

This causes the brain's electrical route to miss-function, therefore unbalancing other parts of the brain which trigger electrical abnormalities arising in the increase of other mal-functions.

Trust me I'm a Doctor. (A Doctor of common sense). Don't believe me? 100 years into the future it will be revealed as the cause of major illnesses and health deterioration.

The cure ... throw your TV away and absorb life in a steady manner as it was designed.

Will 86

Will86 - 2016-05-21 2:35 PM

OK but neither are justified comments. Dying is the result of not understanding the risk and not being born is outside the risk assessment factor.

Not quite.

Dying often has no relationship to knowing the risk factor as all too often you cannot affect the risk factor and if it happens randomly when it happens then risk factor is irrelevant.

Even if you do know the risk factor of say air or road crashes would it make you avoid those forms of transport - then drown when when your ship sinks?

Even if you know risk factors of disease genetically and environmrntally would it make you change your lifestyle even if it is not guaranteed to reduce the risk - only to die of something totally unexpected?

Being born does not take any decision on your part but sometimes parents think that it would be good to perpetuate the family line in the hope that the offspring will do better than they will.

If you are not born that is the only point at which there is no risk!