Fixed twin beds

Toggles

CAN ANYONE HELP PLEASE;

I'm looking to replace my 2003 Rapido 786F with a model that has twin permantly fixed beds.

I cannot find any make/models on the internet that fits the bill, possibly because I'm not that good at searching.

Any help please....... (lol)

I think one of the Autotrails..not sure of the model but have seen one on the forecourt of my dealer with twin fixed beds in the rear..maybe a Miami?

Also in this one of the mags a special edition from Marquis..the Hampshire I think has single beds not fixed but have electric adjustments...hope this helps

Guest Jen's Grumpy Git

Hi

Depends on your price range but there is one done by Adria and it retails at around £38000 new and a very similar one is done by Geist again about the same price.

Tom

Guest Jen's Grumpy Git

Hi Gitty....(read an earlier thread that ruined your status with the missus)

Nice to meet you too. I may not be as old as you so I opted for just relating to my main title. As for age to give you a clue I still have my white suit that I used to wear at the disco's (saturday night fever), but I'm afraid that I haven't worn it for some years now because I have a shrinking wardrobe, it's just that if I leave my clothes in there for any length of time they tend to shrink and don,t fit me anymore, How do I combat this problem?

Tom

Hi Tom

I see from the "Gitty" you've been reading the lovely Mel B's posts.  I should watch her, or you'll soon be "Grumpy Gitty".

Sorry I've lost credibility with your better half - I'm pretty harmless really, and love your dog.  We had two of them, and apart from setting each other off in the car and barking like lunatics they were great.

What's a disco by the way.  Is it anything like a barn dance - I remember them.