cats!

Guest henry

Hi Henry There has been some entries already about cats because I asked the same question a short while ago. Try a search of cats. As a qualified behaviour therapist I know that cats are very territorial. They like to mark their territory by weeing and pooing. This is usually in the garden but also in trays for indoor cats. Most cats like to have at least some territory all to themselves so I would not be concerned about travelling with one cat - and indeed I plan to do so. A motor home may not be sufficient "territory" for two or more cats though. I know that there are some people out there travelling very successfully with a cat and they have given their views previously in the forum. good luck Pat

Guest Norma
While on a French site our 'neighbour' had a catflap and ramp rigged up to the lower bunk window. The cat seemed able then to have access to the outside as it saw fit. Made sure our dog stayed on the otherside!

Guest ALAN G