BT Fleet services,anyone used them.

Guest 1footinthegrave

Guest 1footinthegrave
Just wondered if anyone had any experience of BT fleet service work, my logic being they are more likely to be up to speed with vans than the average garage. Having had a very bad experience with my local "trusted" garage last year, I'm looking for an alternative, so any info appreciated as regards quality of work, pricing etc, ;-)

i have been using the BT fleet garage in Perth for over ten years. Always had good service for my camper and my family cars. Prices are better than other garages, suggest you look at the website www.btfleet.com.

Guest 1footinthegrave
Thanks for that, yes I have looked at their site a few days ago, and sent an email inquiry for work I need carrying out, sadly no reply though. :-(

Used them for 8 years, Birmingham and Walsall garages. Experts at all types of vehicles, fully trained mechanics, many with their own motorhomes. Used by AA, Gas Board and many other fleet vehicle operators. Would not consider going anywhere else.

In March this year I had a full service and MOT for £208.99.

I find it easier to phone their service centre 0800 032 0012. They will ask you for your vehicle details, mileage and the type of service/MOT you require and then quote you a price.

I have used BT Fleet several times over the past few years and would add my good comments regarding their work and attitude. I found them professional and friendly - they were quite prepared to discuss any queries that I had. And they have no need to tout for business.

Cattwg :-D

Guest 1footinthegrave
Just to thank everyone one again, I will be phoning them to get it booked in at Shrewsbury tomorrow, thanks again, Mike.

Guest JudgeMental