Burstner Mains problem

philparry

Hi, I have a 2010 Burstner Solano, which has been quite happily hooked up over the winter (I have a battery master so both batteries are kept charged up). The mains is connected and the mains light is on, on the control panel, so far, so good. However none of the 220v sockets are working, and when I switch the fridge to mains it isn't working either. It's really odd because I know that 220v is arriving in the van.

I have tried the mains circuit breaker (I think) which was "on", so I switched it off and on again, no difference. Is there another master fuse or circuit breaker? It must be something simple (but too complex for my even simpler mind).

Any suggestions gratefully received.

Guest JudgeMental

"Any suggestions gratefully received."

In centre of camper, roll up left trouser leg, hop on the spot while swirling like a demented dervish, singing Dixie at the top of your voice......Help will soon arrive! :-D